ChocolatesU 2016 Event Calendar!


Want to meet us in person or get a custom sleeve? We will be at the following areas this year!

Boston Christmas Festival

Seaport World Trade Center

200 Seaport Blvd.
Boston, MA 02210
More info at BostonChristmasFestival.com
Friday, November 4, 2016, 12 pm – 7 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016, 10 am – 6 pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016, 10 am – 5 pm

Sorry, due to unforeseen circumstances we will be unable to attend the Holiday Shopping Expo in Quincy. This is a wonderful show and it is with huge regrets that we need to cancel. Please attend and show your support!

Holiday Shopping Expo benefiting Montclair PTO

Quincy High School

100 Coddington St., Quincy, MA 02169
Saturday, November 13, 2016, 10 am – 4 pm

Old Deerfield Holiday Sampler Craft Fair

ESE’s Better Living Center

West Springfield, MA
More info at Deerfield-craft.org
Saturday, November 19, 2016, 9 am – 6 pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016, 10 am – 4 pm

Castleberry Faire’s Arts & Crafts Festival

Aleppo Shriner’s Auditiorium

99 Fordham Rd., Wilmington, MA 01887
More info at Castelberryfairs.com
Friday, November 25, 2016, 9 am – 5 pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016, 10 am – 5 pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016,  10 am – 5 pm

Castleberry Faire’s New England Holiday Craft Spectacular

Event Center at the Hanover Mall

Route 53, Hanover, MA From Rt 3, take Exit 13
More info at Castelberryfairs.com
Friday, December 2, 2016, 12 pm – 8 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016, 10 am – 8 pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016, 10 am – 4 pm

Leave a comment


Please note, comments must be approved before they are published